Obituary

Current Tour Dates


Saturday, March 15, 2014/ Hell and Heaven Metal Fest - Mexico City
Hell & Heaven Fest - CANCELED!!!
Thursday, April 24, 2014 / Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - Teatro Odisseia
Friday, April 25, 2014 / Salvador, Brasil - Bali Beach
Saturday, April 26, 2014 / Recife, Brasil - April Pro Rock Festiva
Sunday, April 27, 2014 / Sao Paulo, Brasil - Clash Club
Friday, June 6, 2014 / Club De B - Torhout, Belgium
Saturday, June 7, 2014 / Rockhard Festival - Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 / Vortex Club - Siegen, Germany
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 / Bi Nuu - Berlin, Germany
Friday, June 13, 2014 / Cobenhell - Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday, June 14, 2014 / AAAAAAARRGHH Szczecin Extreme Fest - DK Slowianin - Stettin (Szczecin), Poland
Sunday, June 15, 2014 / Legacy-Open Air - Weismain, Germany
Friday, July 11, 2014 / Backstage - Munich, Germany
Saturday, July 12, 2014 / Bang Your Head Festival - Balingen, Germany
Thursday, July 17, 2014 / Traffic Club - Roma, Italy
Friday, July 18, 2014 / The Jungle - Cascina (Pisa), Italy
Saturday, July 19, 2014 / Cueve Rock - Cagliari, Sardenia
Sunday, July 20, 2014 / SummerMusic - Udine (Codroipo), Italy
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 / Metaldays 2014 - Tolmin, Slovenia
Friday, July 25, 2014 / 11th Rock Unter den Eichen - Bertingen, Germany
Saturday, July 26, 2014 / Stonehenge Festival - Steenwijk, Holland
Sunday, July 27, 2014 / Baroeg - Rotterdam, Holland
Thursday, July 31, 2014 / Hard Club - Porto, Portugal
Friday, August 1, 2014 / Cine-Teatro de Corroios - Lisbon/Seixal, Portugal
Saturday, August 2, 2014 / Resurrection Festival - Viveiro, Spain
Sunday, August 3, 2014 / Xtreme Fest - Toulouse, France
Thursday, August 7, 2014 / Brutal Assault - Jaromer, Czech Republic
Saturday, August 9, 2014 / Party-San-Festival - Schlotheim, Germany
Sunday, August 10, 2014 / Bloodstock Festival - Derbyshire, England
Thursday, August 14, 2014 / Rockstadt Extreme Fest - Rasnov, Romania
Saturday, August 16, 2014 / Summer Breeze - Dinkelsbuehl, Germany
Sunday, August 17, 2014 / Motocultor - Vannes/Saint-Nolff, France